Disorganized

I’ve never been very good at packing for long trips, but this one has really messed me up.  I have to ship most of my gear to my uncle Bud’s Monday because I’m flying Allegiant Air and they charge big time for luggage, and at this time I have several large piles of stuff on the floor, some boxes, and a lot of clothes in the washer & dryer.

On top of that I still don’t know what to take.  My motorcycle gear is all geared to the NW, where it’s never warm, and I’m going somewhere it’s always dry and will be chilly in the mornings and hot in the afternoons.  With limited carrying capacity, I’ve got some decisions to make.  Soon.

At least I still have my Visa card, that will solve most any problem that comes up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

